2018 WaCo Chapter ABATE Officers

Position Name Phone Email
Coordinator Cooper Harris 503-324-3450 coordinator@wacoabate.info
Vice Coordinator Manny 971-237-6920 vicecoordinator@wacoabate.info
Treasurer Lynn Reilly 503-522-2249 treasurer@wacoabate.info
Membership Secretary Glenna Grossen  503-690-8121 membership@wacoabate.info
Recording Secretary Greg Vaughn 503-502-4229 secretary@wacoabate.info
State Board Rep Gordon Sahnow  503-784-0737 boardrep@wacoabate.info
Public Relations Veta Holscher 503-887-3095 pr@wacoabate.info
Education Director Bob
Chapter Products Dave Meeker 971-400-6100
Webmaster Greg Vaughn 503-502-4229 webmaster@wacoabate.info
Sergeant at Arms Jordan Kelley 503-348-3944 sgtarms@wacoabate.info
Legislative Director Paul Hering 503-313-7129 legislative@wacoabate.info
Ways and Means Veta Holscher 503-887-3095 waysmeans@wacoabate.info
Quartermaster Paul Herring 503-648-7129 quartermaster@wacoabate.info
Run Coordinator Gordon Sahnow  503-784-0737
Run Coordinator II Jason