2018 WaCo Chapter ABATE Officers

Position Name Phone Email
Coordinator Cooper Harris 503-324-3450 coordinator@wacoabate.info
Vice Coordinator Manny Enriquez 971-237-6920 vicecoordinator@wacoabate.info
Treasurer Lynn Reilly 503-522-2249 treasurer@wacoabate.info
Membership Secretary Glenna Grossen 503-690-8121 membership@wacoabate.info
Recording Secretary Odessa Mahoney 503-875-2078 secretary@wacoabate.info
State Board Rep Mark Mahoney 503-875-2078 boardrep@wacoabate.info
Public Relations Veta Holscher 503-887-3095 pr@wacoabate.info
Education Director Bob Von Hollen 971-570-2523
Chapter Products Dave Meeker 971-400-6100
Historian Josie Enriquez 971-237-6920
Webmaster Greg Vaughn 503-502-4229 webmaster@wacoabate.info
Sergeant at Arms Jordan Kelley 503-348-3944 sgtarms@wacoabate.info
Legislative Director Paul Herring 503-313-7129 legislative@wacoabate.info
Ways and Means Veta Holscher 503-887-3095 waysandmeans@wacoabate.info
Quartermaster Paul Herring 503-313-7129 quartermaster@wacoabate.info
Run Coordinator Greg Vaughn 503-502-4229
Run Coordinator II Jason Corrieri