2021 WaCo Chapter ABATE Officers

Position Name Phone Email
Coordinator Cooper Harris 503-324-3450 coordinator@wacoabate.info
Vice Coordinator Robert “Crow” Beadle 503-750-1826 vicecoordinator@wacoabate.info
Treasurer Lynn Reilly 503-522-2249 treasurer@wacoabate.info
Membership Secretary Glenna Grossen 503-690-8121 membership@wacoabate.info
Recording Secretary Odessa Mahoney 503-875-2041 secretary@wacoabate.info
State Board Rep Mark Mahoney 503-406-5760 boardrep@wacoabate.info
Public Relations Lynn Reilly 503-522-2249 pr@wacoabate.info
Education Director Adam Fox 503-449-3369  
Chapter Products Dave Meeker 971-400-6100  
Historian      
Webmaster Greg “Goat” Vaughn 503-502-4229 webmaster@wacoabate.info
Sergeant at Arms Jordan Kelley 503-348-3944 sgtarms@wacoabate.info
Legislative Director Paul Herring 503-313-7129 legislative@wacoabate.info
Ways and Means Lynn Reilly 503-522-2249 waysandmeans@wacoabate.info
Quartermaster Paul Herring 503-313-7129 quartermaster@wacoabate.info
Run Coordinator Greg “Goat” Vaughn 503-502-4229  
Run Coordinator II